Contact Us

Clubhouse                                                     Q, Inc. Office                                                  Golf Pro Shop
913.631-4821                                              913.631.7707                                              913.631.7577
 
Gatehouse                                                     Lake Maintenance                                       Golf Maintenance
913.631.4820                                               913.631.3977                                              913.631.8002

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________




 

Staff


Administration

Dean Lytton
COO / General Manger
dlytton@lakequivira.org

Debbie Lawrence-Peed
Accounts Receivable
debbie@lakequivira.org

Jennifer Alley
Community Safety Manager / Accounts Payable
jalley@lakequivira.org

Abbey Mattson
Human Resources Director
amattson@lakequivira.org

Lisa Smith
Membership and Marketing Director
lsmith@lakequivira.org

Lori Bush
Controller
lbush@lakequivira.org

  

 

Golf Pro Shop

Chris Mabry
PGA Head Golf Professional
cmabry@lakequivira.org

Sean Cleary
Assistant Golf Professional
scleary@lakequivira.org

Mark Farley
PGA Professional
mfarley@lakequivira.org

  

 


 


Food & Beverage

Faith Robertson
Food & Beverage Director
frobertson@lakequivira.org

Cassidy Thedens
Executive Chef
cthedens@lakequivira.org

Lisa Johnson
Dining & Events Manager
ljohnson@lakequivira.org

Richard Bourchers
Banquet Manager

 


Community Center

Graham Battle
Community Center Director
gbattle@lakequivira.org




Golf Maintenance

Todd Towery
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
ttowery@lakequivira.org

Nick Hunter
Assistant Golf Maintenance Superintendent