Contact Us

Clubhouse                                                     Q, Inc. Office                                                  Golf Pro Shop
913.631-4821                                              913.631.7707                                              913.631.7577
 
Gatehouse                                                     Lake Maintenance                                       Golf Maintenance
913.631.5330                                               913.631.3977                                              913.631.8002

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________




 

Staff


Administration

Debbie Lawrence-Peed
Accounts Receivable
debbie@lakequivira.org

Jennifer Alley
Community Safety Manager
jalley@lakequivira.org

Abbey Mattson
Human Resources Director
amattson@lakequivira.org

Lisa Smith
Membership and Marketing Director
lsmith@lakequivira.org

Derrick Wilde
Community Center Director
dwilde@lakequivira.org

Lori Bush
Controller
lbush@lakequivira.org

Bonnie Reed
Accounts Payable
breed@lakequivira.org

  

 

Golf Pro Shop

Chris Mabry
PGA Head Golf Professional
cmabry@lakequivira.org

Sean Cleary
Assistant Golf Professional
scleary@lakequivira.org

Mark Farley
PGA Professional

  

 


 


Food & Beverage

Michael Lamping
Executive Chef & Clubhouse Manager
mlamping@lakequivira.org

Faith Robertson
Service Director
frobertson@lakequivira.org

Katie Osborn

Catering & Events Director
kosborn@lakequivira.org

Richard Bourchers
Banquet Manager
 



Golf Maintenance

Brad Lackey
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
bradl@lakequivira.org

Nick Hunter
Assistant Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Lori Keller

Horticulturist
lkeller@lakequivira.org


 

Lake Maintenance

Justin Thomas
Facilities Management Director
jthomas@lakequivira.org