Contact Us

Lake Quivira Country Club Contact Information

Quivira Inc. Administrative Office
100 Crescent Blvd.
Lake Quivira, KS 66217
913-631-7707
913-631-7789 (Fax)

  • photo

    Geary Goss

    General Manager
    e. ggoss@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Lori Bush

    Controller
    • Member Billings
    • Financial Statements
    • Trades Payable
    • Records Administration
    p. 913-754-8157
    e. lbush@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Finance
  • photo

    Abbey Mattson

    Human Resources Director
    • Payroll
    • Employee Relations
    • Recruiting
    p. 913-647-4975
    e. amattson@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Derrick Wilde

    Community Center Director
    • Community Center Operations
    • Fitness and Wellness
    • Sports and Recreation
    • Youth Services
    p. 913-647-4976
    e. dwilde@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Q2 Committees
  • photo

     Lisa Smith

    Membership and Marketing Director
    • Member Recruitment
    • Community Marketing
    • Member Communications
    • Marketing Support to Other Departments
    p. 913-647-4958
    e. lsmith@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Marketing & Membership
  • photo

    Bonnie Reed

    Accounts Payable
    p. 913-754-8159
    e. breed@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Debbie Peed

    Accounts Receivable
    p. 913-754-8153
    e. debbie@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Jennifer Alley

    Community Safety Manager
    • Security Operations
    • Safety Programs
    • Dock Site Administration
    • Residential Construction Administration
    p. 913-754-8152
    e. jalley@lakequivira.org
    Committee: RC/ARB



Clubhouse

913-631-4821
913-631-8421 (Fax)

  • photo

    Michael Lamping

    Executive Chef and Clubhouse Manager
    • Clubhouse Operations
    • Food and Beverage Service
    • Catering and Member Events
    • Facility Rentals
    • Golf Halfway House
    p. 913-631-4821
    e. mlamping@lakequivira.org
    Committee: House
  • photo

    Katie Osborn

    Events and Catering Director
    p. 913-631-4821
    e. kosborn@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Richard Bourchers

    Banquet Manager
  • photo

    Anthony Rogers

    Service Supervisor



GOLF PRO SHOP

913-631-7577

  • photo

    Chris Mabry

    PGA Head Golf Professional
    • Golf Course Operations
    • Golf Practice Facility
    • Golf Retail Shop
    • Golf Shop Services
    p. 913-631-7577
    e. cmabry@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Golf
  • photo

    Sean Cleary

    Assistant Golf Professional
    p. 913-631-7577
    e. scleary@lakequivira.org
  • photo

    Sally Krystyn

    LPGA Teaching Professional
    p. 913-631-7577
    e. golfwithsally@gmail.com
  • photo

    Mark Farley

    PGA Professional
    p. 913-631-7577



GOLF MAINTENANCE

913-631-8002

  • photo

    Brad Lackey

    Golf Maintenance Superintendent
    • Golf Course Maintenance
    • Common Area Maintenance
    • Landscaping
    • City Property Maintenance
    p. 913-631-8002
    e. bradl@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Golf
  • photo

    Nick Hunter

    Golf Maintenance Superintendent Assistant
    p. 913-631-8002
  • photo

    Lori Keller

    Horticulturist
    p. 913-631-8002



FACILITIES MAINTENANCE

  • photo

    Justin Thomas

    Facilities Management Director
    • Building Maintenance
    • Lake Maintenance
    • Roads / Storm Water
    • Preventative Maintenance
    p. 913-631-3977
    e. jthomas@lakequivira.org
    Committee: Lake & Residential